Shell Ridge

Today’s ride…….. EDIT: after thinking about this ride, I ordered up new tires for the Cheviot. Bruce Gordon’s Rock and Road. A multi-terrain tire, much wider, 43mm. I currently have 33mm, Grand Bois Cypress. I was doing some training for a long distance ride on my Hillborne, these were great, and when I built the Cheviot, I just transferred them over. But I’m into a multi-terrain bike, the Cheviot is fully capable and with these tires I’ll be riding over all the Berkely/Oakland dirt trails! untitled-2 untitled-5 untitled-4 untitled untitled-6 untitled-3 January 24, 2015_Shell Ridge _0636

Leave a Reply

