Words To Live By

I came across a nice blog, Moscaline by Tarik Saleh. He has a club I was not familiar with. I’m not much into clubs, but this is a bicycle club. So, it caught my attention. I’m not much for rules either, but these club rules are straight forward, simple, and easy to remember. They’re also great words to live by. I decided to join. Here’s the club rules:

  1. Ride Bikes
  2. Try Not To Be An Ass

 

If you think you can follow these rules you should join too. (-: There’s a really cool club pin!

bikeclub

2 Comments

Filed under Clubs

2 responses to “Words To Live By

  1. Ha ha, I was reading your blog for the first time (read a comment of yours on Coastrider) and what do you know, another TSBC member. Words to live by indeed!

Leave a Reply

