Loft Living

Moved from the peninsula to the east bay; been here just over a week. I’ve owned my loft for 6 years now and I like it as far as urban living goes. I’ve noticed much more bicycle riding, and the SF Bay Trail is not far from me. The animals are adjusting………. Today’s the first free day I’ve had since June 30. I think I’m going to roam and take some pictures (I’ll get back on a bike soon).

Here’s a few from the last month, taken with my iPhone 4S.

                                                                  

Leave a Reply

