Life Is Crazy!

OK, not sure where to start, other than to say after my vacation (a month ago) I’ve been working some crazy hours. Just about when I thought all was settling down and I could get into my routine again, all h*%l breaks out with buying a new house and moving to the other side of the bay. For those who’ve participated in selling one house and buying another at the same time; it’s crazy! 

Suffice to say, no extracurricular activities (biking) for me for about another month. Before this all happened I did get a ride in at the beach; the Pugsley and my dog. A foggy weekday, and the tide was too high to get much more than a few miles on the sand.

3 Comments

Filed under Pugsley

3 responses to “Life Is Crazy!

  1. disabledcyclist

    Hopefully that “at least another month” will roll by fast,my friend.

    The DC

    • Hi DC. A crazy month of moving from one house and temporarily for a month or so in my loft in another city and finally into the new house due to be done in Oct. hope you’re enjoying the summer.

      • disabledcyclist

        Wow…sounds like us,LOL! Summer…well,it’s had some enjoable moments anyways 😛

Leave a Reply

