Mustard

I’m pleased I got out and rode again today. Here’s the start……..

I checked out a new trail (to me) at Coyote Hills Regional Park. Got lost and couldn’t find a dirt/gravel road back to the start and had to do more asphalt than I’d like. We took a break here.

Then we took the fork in the road to take a path along all that mustard.

I’ll have to check the maps online before I go again. Pretty nice weather, though high clouds started to roll in and if I didn’t keep riding  I’d get a little cold. The first 1/3 of the ride was about 1000 feet above the bay on some wind-swept hills on the other side of these hills (2nd photo).

Video to follow.

Leave a Reply

