Blogging

Coastrider is one of the blogs I try to stay up with. The author is a great photographer, writer, and has some fantastic videos too. In a recent post, Coastrider was challenged to answer some specific questions about his blog. If you want to see some of the best of his work, I’d recommend you take a peek. His blog and contributions to the fat bike thread (MTB Forum) was a huge influence towards me getting a Pugsley.

The challenge itself is a good idea too. I think it would be fun to extend this challenge to other bloggers. I don’t know how Al, originator of the challenge would feel about his idea being borrowed………the questions could be changed, or some of them borrowed. But I really enjoyed reading through the answers, and if I had a good enough blog I think it would be fun to answer them too.

If by chance you extend this challenge to other worthwhile bloggers, please let me know. I’d like to read their responses too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

