Coffee Club

MG of Chasing Mailboxes DC (originator of coffeeneuring) and her fellow drinkers cyclists are celebrating their 2nd year anniversary of their Friday Coffee Club.  Pondero  also has many a glorious photograph of his locales enjoying a “cuppa” from his bike. I would love to do this but I work every Friday, and need to be at the office by 7 AM.  I also live in California which necessitates me starting  a club here. I could start the Sat. Coffee Club?   MG, this is for you…….

peace, KS

2 Comments

Filed under Video

2 responses to “Coffee Club

  1. Yep, if I lived in town, I’d be all over something like this. I love my solitude, but it sure would be great to share some of those great times.

Leave a Reply

